Pella of Champaign Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.8/5 based on 13 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Bob S.
Springfield, IL
07/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Name recognition and the local manager, Joel , is an excellent salesman, explaining all the features of entry doors.
Eileen L.
Champaign, IL
07/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We bought Pella windows at least 20 years ago and were very satisfied with them so stayed with the brand when we needed to replace others.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation guys were very competent and professional. I appreciated the way they kept me updated on how things were going.
Susan S.
Dawson, IL
07/24/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I HAVE ALWAYS HEARD THAT PELLA WINDOWS ARE THE VERY BEST AS WELL AS BEAUTIFUL; THEREFORE, I STOPPED BY THE STORE AND WAS PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE PEOPLE AND THEY SET ME UP WITH A QUALIFIED PELLA WINDOW SALESMAN TO COME OUT TO MY HOME TO SHOW ME WHAT PELLA HAD AND THE OVERALL PRICE OF THE PROJECT. THE ENDING OUTCOME WAS EVEN MORE OUTSTANDING THAN I COULD HAVE EVER IMAGINED. I HAVE CHOSEN PELLA 3 DIFFERENT TIMES FOR NEW WINDOWS TO UPGRADE OUR HOME BESIDES MAKING OUR HOME SO MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL TO ENJOY.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I DO NOT THINK THAT I COULD HAVE EVER IMAGINED THE DIFFERENCE IN THE LOOKS AND THE INSULATION THAT THESE WINDOWS HAVE PROVIDED.
Sellie V.
Champaign, IL
07/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price and selection
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?All positive
Ryan C.
Mahomet, IL
07/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and professionalism by the representative explaining the products and the process of order through installation.
Marcel & Renate F.
Urbana, IL
07/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We have other Pelli windows which we like.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?One of the windows is a little hard to open.
Robert F.
Bloomington, IL
06/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?quality and price
Brian R.
Bloomington, IL
06/18/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation for quality and ratings in Consumer Report
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team was great
Robert E.
Springfield, IL
05/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Primarily for the quality of the window/door frame fit and finish in the showroom. The product quality is clear to see. The energy efficiency is a major bonus but in my view it is founded on the quality of the base product and its professional installation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The speed and quality installation stands out.
Marvin L.
Bloomington, IL
05/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Currently displaying page 1 of 2 review pages
  • 1
  • 2